Open Bangle


An 18k yellow gold open bangle, with an integrated hinge lock, both clublike ends set with the nine gems of the Navaratna.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 05190307 Categories: , Tag: Item ID: 3007


The planets of the Indian astrological system are represented by nine precious stones; ruby, pearl, coral, emerald, topaz, diamond, sapphire, zircon, cat’s eye. Their arrangement is called Navaratna (literally ‘nine gems’). By tradition, the nine stones as a group are said to possess exceptional magic powers by providing a sympathetic medium for the transmission of stored energy from the planets, which then casts its influence on the wearer.

For sizes, please check the size chart.